Pangea Team

BUILDING COLLABORATION THAT REALLY WORKS WITH LOCAL EXPERTS ALL OVER THE GLOBE

Members of the Pangea International Network deliver advice on local marketplaces, regulatory environments, find the best buyers, identify target businesses and secure funding.

Each Member firm delivers senior-level expert support to clients all over the world. By working in tandem with global network partners we drive the best results for our clients.

The Pangea network is not a separate legal entity but a collaboration of leading independent M&A advisory firms with a shared ethos and client focused goals.

The network is administered by DSW in the UK and currently led by Dave Graham and James Dow.

If you have transaction or geographic specific queries please get in touch direct with one of our member firms or email info@pangeamanda.com and we will point you in the right direction.

For information in respect of becoming a member or other general queries in respect of Pangea please either get in touch through info@pangeamanda.com or feel free to contact Dave Graham, James Dow or Giovanna Jackson direct on the details below.

 

James Dow

Chairman

+44 1928 378 029

james@pangeamanda.com

David Smith

Board Member

+44 1928 378 043

david@pangeamanda.com

Dom Mazzone

 

Board Member

+1.404.931.8545

dmazzone@globalmna.com

Craig Holmes

Board Member

+44 2890 633 363

craig@hnhgroup.co.uk

Charles Huyghes-Despointes

Board Member

+33 6 16 66 53 67

charleshuyghues@croissancepartenaires.com

Mickey Hovers

Board Member

+31 20 845 1231

mickey@quorecapital.com

Maury Bell

Board Member

+1.404.931.8545

mailto:mbell@globalmna.com

Paolo Villa

Board Member

+39 355 476 881

pvilla@gmt-partners.com

Fabrizo Zardoni

Board Member

+39 342 0316 478

fzardoni@gmt-partners.com

Michael Rolf

Board Member

+41 44 533 06 50

m.rolf@sancovia.com

Dave Graham

  President

+44 1928 378 028

dave@pangeamanda.com

Philip Price

Board Member

+44 1928 378 035

philip@pangeamanda.com

David Lawrence

Board Member

+353 862 854 632

david.lawrence@pegasuscapital.ie

Chris Franken

Board Member

+31 20 845 1231

chris@quorecapital.com

Elżbieta Kujawa

Board Member

+48 506 012 208

elzbieta.kujawa@rubiconpartners.pl

Richard Moorehead

Board Member

+44 7791 950 488

richard@hnhgroup.co.uk

Werner Poot

Board Member

+32 476 41 46 00

wpt@vistacapital.be

Luis Janeiro

Board Member

+351 966 781 612

luis.janeiro@leapinc.pt

David Hall

Board Member

+61 9954 5111

david@allungaadvisory.com.au

Alexandre F. Nunes

Jörn Grage

Board Member

+49 211 9468 7550

j.grage@sancovia.com

Giovanna Jackson

 Member Relations

+44 1928 378 038

giovanna@pangeamanda.com

Mark Watts

Board Member

+44 1928 378 041

mark@pangeamanda.com

Mark Groulx

Board Member

(416) 364-8464

mark@aimgc.ca

Gunter Vanden Neuker

 

Board Member

+32 476 91 61 64

gvn@vistacapital.be

Adam Wessblad

Board Member

+46 708 43 75 75

adam@merger.se

Remco Van Der Pol

Board Member

+31 20 845 1231

remco@quorecapital.com

Mark Metcalfe

Board Member

+353 (0) 1906 2400

mark.metcalfe@pegasuscapital.ie

Rob Van Doorn

Board Member

+31 (0)20 845 1231

rob@quorecapital.com

Matt Rogers

Board Member

+61 9954 5111

matt@allungaadvisory.com.au

Luiz F. Bessa

Member firms are local experts based around the globe, working with middle-market clients seeking acquisitions, disposals and financing.